

## St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi Minutes of the 30<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 30<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee was held on 10<sup>th</sup> April 2024 in the Audio Visual Room at 11.00 a.m. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. A. Amora, Dean of UGC affairs read out the minutes of the 29<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee meeting held on 2<sup>nd</sup> August 2023.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando Principal
- 2. Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal
- Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture
- Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences
- Dr. Fernando Alexanderia Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 8 Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs
- 9. Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics
- 10. Rev. Sr. Nancy Procurator

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando presented the Statement of Expenditure for the Autonomous grant for the year 2023-2024, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. The members raised the questions for which the chairperson and Ms. A. Amora gave the explanation. The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by Dr. D. Amutha, member, Associate Professor of Economics.



## St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

30<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee Meeting held on 10.04.2024 at 11.00 a.m.

Sl.No	Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando Principal	nemi 2 20
2.	Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Secretary	shil
3.	Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal	Atm
4.	Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture	mil
5.	Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences	for
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	Mini
7.	Dr. Fernando Alexanderia Dean, School of Management & Economics	Ferrando Alexadi
8.	Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs	A. Annon.
9.	Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics	AA =
10.	Rev. Sr. Nancy Procurator	Ranny